Be my guests!

 

Events at Vintage Kitchen are always something special. I make sure of that with a lot of sensitivity and creative ideas. For once, my guests are allowed to play the chefs and tell me how it should work: I can gladly take on the role of an active hostess or remain discreetly in the background. Whatever you like, Vintage Kitchen can organize events up to 20 people.

Company Events

Vintage Kitchen is an extraordinary place to celebrate. Company anniversary, General Assembly dinner or team building event ... there are many good reasons to meet and to clink glasses in the cosy aperitif lounge, the cute kitchen or at the stylish wooden tables of Vintage Kitchen. Heroes in the kitchen, who want to whip their kitchen spoon, are just as welcome as gourmets and connoisseurs, who prefer to be served a fixed menu on this evening.

Parties

Vintage Kitchen also offers the perfect setting for private celebrations such as birthday parties, wedding-eve parties, wedding anniversaries, or confirmations: Take a seat at the charming and imaginatively decorated tables and feel at home. To celebrate the day, we can cook and have fun together or you can order a special celebration menu served at your table. Either way, I'm happy to fulfil your wishes.

Tastings and DIY Workshops

Taste something new, try it out and do things yourself. You can do this at Vintage Kitchen too. Together we discover the bouquets of fine wines, special cheese flavours, the secret of noble whiskeys, small baking wonders, the power of herbs and much more. During the jam course it goes to the preserves. I'll teach you how to make your own syrup or delicious chutneys. We manufacture our own soaps or we sew. On the course page you can see what's going on at Vintage Kitchen.

Seid meine Gäste!

 

Events bei Vintage Kitchen sind immer etwas Besonderes. Dafür sorge ich mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl, Einfühlungsvermögen und kreativen Ideen. Dabei dürfen meine Gäste ausnahmsweise mal die Küchenchefs spielen und sagen, wie es laufen soll: Ich kann gerne die Rolle der aktiven Gastgeberin übernehmen oder mich dezent im Hintergrund halten. Wie auch immer ihr es wünscht, Vintage Kitchen kann Events bis zu 20 Personen organisieren.

 

 

Firmenevents

Vintage Kitchen ist ein aussergewöhnlicher Ort zum Feiern. Firmenjubiläum, Generalversammlungsessen oder Teambuildingevent... es gibt viele  gute Gründe in der gemütlichen Apéro-Lounge, der hübschen Brocki-Küche und an den edlen Holztischen von Vintage Kitchen zusammen zu kommen und miteinander anzustossen. Helden am Herd, die selbst den Kochlöffel schwingen möchten, sind dabei ebenso willkommen wie Gourmets und Geniesser, die an diesem Abend lieber ein fixes Menu serviert bekommen.

Partys feiern

Auch für private Feste wie Geburtstagsfeiern, Polterabende, Hochzeitstage, Taufen oder Konfirmationen bietet Vintage Kitchen den passenden Rahmen: Nehmt an charmant und fantasievoll dekorierten Tischen Platz und fühlt euch wie zu Hause. Wir können zur Feier des Tages gemeinsam kochen und Spass haben oder ihr bestellt ein spezielles Fest-Menu, das ich euch am Platz serviere. So oder so erfülle ich gerne eure Wünsche.

Degustationen und DIY-Workshops

Neues kosten, Dinge ausprobieren und Sachen selber machen. Auch das könnt ihr bei Vintage Kitchen. Gemeinsam entdecken wir die Bouquets feiner Weine, besondere Käsearomen, das Geheimnis edler Whiskeysorten, kleine Backwunder, die Kraft der Kräuter und vieles mehr. Beim Konfitüre-Kurs geht’s ans Eingemachte. Ich bringe euch bei, wie ihr Sirup selber macht oder köstliche Chutneys. Wir stellen Seifen her oder nähen. Auf diesen Seiten seht ihr, was in der Vintage Kitchen gerade läuft.